WRONG DECISIONS!

When life carries on & on & on…
I look back at myself to know what I’ve done?!
My whole life screams & yells to me…

YOU MADE A WRONG DECISION…
WRONG DECISION!!

I went for the things which were out of reach,
& missed on the ones who did die for me…
Deep in myself my heart does weep…

Just wanted to help someone out in need…
Who instead of thanking just back stabbed me!
My inner self recalls…

YOU MADE A WRONG DECISION…
WRONG DECISION!!

Still life carries as I walk alone,
I look back to find that I’m all alone…
My whole life screams n yells…

YOU MADE A WRONG DECISION!
WRONG DECISION!!

Decisions to make, attention to pay…
But I carried life in just my own way…
Lead all my grades to fade…away!!.

In spite of my life of wrongs so long…
I’ve the experience which holds me strong!
It makes me proud to say…

I MADE SOME WRONG DECISIONS!
WRONG DECISIONS!!

I MADE SOME WRONG DECISIONS!
WRONG DECISIONS!!!

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

